123 Driver Education Services
We believe it’s about ‘Skill Not Speed’ and saving lives through education by teaching Safety, Traffic Laws and Technique that can be used for a lifetime. The best reason to drive safely is waiting for you at home!
We teach a conventional drivers education program. Which consists of The Ohio State mandated 24 hour in class instruction / 8 hour one on one in vehicle instruction.
Students between the ages of 15 years and 5 months to 18 or graduated are welcomed and encouraged to attend our interactive in class course.
Certificates of Completion are issued at the completion of the course.
You will receive your Certificates of Completion once all requirements are fulfilled.
For your convenience, do not schedule driving exams until you have received your Certificates of Completion.
New Texting Law.
Ohio Law Bans Texting While Driving Ohio driver license Effective August 31, 2012. This new law prohibits teen drivers under the age of 18 from using any electronic wireless communication device. They will be unable to talk, write, read or send a text-based communication via any type of electronic device while driving on Ohio roads. The law allows a teen to use a cell phone while the vehicle is parked and outside a lane of travel and also allows for phone calls to be placed to law enforcement agencies, hospitals, health care providers, and fire departments in emergency situations. A navigational device can be used as long as the device is operated in a hands-free or voice-activated manner. Read the entire law.
Adults are evaluated on a one on one basis.
- Friends and Family Specials are available
- Ask us about our unadvertised specials
- Payment Plans are available, with half down and $10 fee
ALL DRIVING LESSONS ARE PRIVATE!
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Driver Training
Adults that failed their first attempt at their road test or maneuverability test can meet their abbreviated adult driver training requirement online.
- Interactive and fully narrated
- Start & Stop Anytime
- Approved by the State of Ohio
Remedial driving courses are mandated by the state of Ohio for the reinstatement of suspended licenses. Our remedial driving classes are for clients with suspended licenses or for clients who just need to credit their license with two extra points.
- Driver License FAQ
- Driver & CDL licensing info
- Obtain temporary license
- Driver Hand book
- Sample Test
- Fifty Hour Affidavit
- Teen Laws
- Teaching your teen to drive
- Angels on the Track
- Story Of angles on the track
- How important it is to be an organ Donor
- Register for Ohio Abbreviated Adult Driver Training
- Ohio Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Info
(CLICK TO ENLARGE)